Jälleenmyyjät ja kumppanit

GrowStep

Jukka-Pekka Iso-Jussila

Myyntipartneri
Tampere
+358 40 552 5539
jp@cardu.com

StudioZero

Harri Hämäläinen

Myynti ja sisällöntuotanto
+358 50 306 4205
harri.hamalainen@sunduka.com

Skj Systems

Aarno Hartikainen

kassajärjestelmäintegraatiot Suomessa
+358 50 067 4438
aarno.hartikainen@skj.fi

Mobiilivirta

Anssi Hämäläinen

Myyntipartneri
Äänekoski - Jyväskylä
+358 50 344 4072
anssi.hamalainen@sunduka.com

MediaMix

Jarno Haapavuo

Myyntipartneri
Lappeenranta – Imatra
+358 50 555 7230
jarno.haapavuo@sunduka.com

MoreOn

Olli Ilmolahti

Myyntipartneri
Helsinki
+358 40 528 9005
olli.ilmolahti@moreon.fi

LifeStyle Invest

Mikko Vanni

Myyntipartneri
Helsinki
+358 400 422 751
mikko.vanni@lifestyleinvest.fi

NettiKaks

Pasi Peltola

Myyntipartneri
Kokkola - Oulu
+358 40 548 9231
pasi@nettikaks.fi

Propaganda

Johanna Partanen

Myyntipartneri
Tampere
+358 40 841 6517
johanna@pgda.fi

AdPro

Pasi Pasanen

Myyntipartneri
Lahti
+358 44 577 4011
pasi.pasanen@adpro.fi

Briiffi

Jonne Saivosalmi

Myyntipartneri
Turku
+358 40 569 3333
jonne.saivosalmi@briiffi.com

Edut ovat nyt Cardulla. Eivät kortilla.