Sales Partners

GrowStep

Jukka-Pekka Iso-Jussila

Sales partner
Tampere
+358 40 552 5539
jp@www.cardu.com

StudioZero

Harri Hämäläinen

Sales and content
+358 50 306 4205
harri.hamalainen@sunduka.com

Skj Systems

Aarno Hartikainen

POS systems integrations in Finland
+358 50 067 4438
aarno.hartikainen@skj.fi

Mobiilivirta

Anssi Hämäläinen

Sales partner
Äänekoski - Jyväskylä
+358 50 344 4072
anssi.hamalainen@sunduka.com

MediaMix

Jarno Haapavuo

Sales partner
Lappeenranta – Imatra
+358 50 555 7230
jarno.haapavuo@sunduka.com

MoreOn

Olli Ilmolahti

Sales partner
Helsinki
+358 40 528 9005
olli.ilmolahti@moreon.fi

LifeStyle Invest

Mikko Vanni

Sales partner
Helsinki
+358 400 422 751
mikko.vanni@lifestyleinvest.fi

NettiKaks

Pasi Peltola

Sales partner
Kokkola - Oulu
+358 40 548 9231
pasi@nettikaks.fi

Propaganda

Johanna Partanen

Sales partner
Tampere
+358 40 841 6517
johanna@pgda.fi

AdPro

Pasi Pasanen

Sales partner
Lahti
+358 44 577 4011
pasi.pasanen@adpro.fi

Briiffi

Jonne Saivosalmi

Sales partner
Turku
+358 40 569 3333
jonne.saivosalmi@briiffi.com

Benefits on Cardu. Not on card.